libcli/security: remove unused sec_desc_del_sid()
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:08:25 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
commit8a2599a3490bc21187ca19a1069459becb6f7e91
treede80174e16bbb03e0af02fc25e597c6848ad8133
parentf0bc0ac893448905d57810d72d95a62fd35b7f1b
libcli/security: remove unused sec_desc_del_sid()

The function is unused, and shares mostly the same behaviour as
security_descriptor_acl_del().

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
libcli/security/secdesc.c
libcli/security/secdesc.h