vfs_gpfs: Load nfs4 acl params at tcon time
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit89a24622e738c5e31042e299d93682789d80f4fe
tree42bbff4fd81d6b8d02995df4cc728304e8ada794
parent519b10e224356055474a5a03546ccd2479e16db2
vfs_gpfs: Load nfs4 acl params at tcon time

This reduces user-space CPU for metadata intensive workloads, lp_parm_* is
expensive doing lots of strwicmp.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Aug 12 21:03:36 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.c