socket_wrapper: make sure interfaces are in the valid range on bind()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:24:14 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit86b7b5cd9621946a3ea20905c0559d662c84770b
tree398f131a36ab1d09fa6155852e6fbb846930b372
parent1be5a9b1fdbf891749615e87391cdd2a9c4d7113
socket_wrapper: make sure interfaces are in the valid range on bind()

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Jul 10 18:24:14 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.c