dns+kcc: adding dns scavenging to kcc periodic run
authorAaron Haslett <aaronhaslett@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 29 May 2018 03:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:31:55 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
commit86b61551b381520335977cd129955587758f02a3
treea623c69eb650fe5fef4db79b77e1d911e1a929b3
parent50d961c1a2de87067606897b794a47c80513bb64
dns+kcc: adding dns scavenging to kcc periodic run

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10812

Signed-off-by: Aaron Haslett <aaronhaslett@catalyst.net.nz>
Pair-Programmed-With: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail.d/dns-scavenging [deleted file]
source4/dsdb/kcc/kcc_periodic.c
source4/dsdb/kcc/kcc_service.h