libads: Fix the build --without-ads
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 06:07:24 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 01:47:43 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
commit859698d29b547217356851094ed8188236e717b6
treec2531d1af9c483c8451f0d2c80b50bcec2b9b510
parent0c3348feb09f4f0ba85455b8c3ff5c5fa60d139b
libads: Fix the build --without-ads

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Feb  6 02:47:44 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/libads/kerberos_keytab.c