ldb:rdn_name LDB module - add more RDN name constraints
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 08:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 23:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit8585de88815490ed3c41571030bf20bff02a67d4
tree26493df10fd50df51b8936718c51fbb1e1a088e1
parentbb679a4da3a32c61529fb56a0cbc9f6d6668146e
ldb:rdn_name LDB module - add more RDN name constraints

And some small cleanups

Autobuild-User: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Nov 20 00:06:35 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source4/dsdb/tests/python/ldap.py
source4/lib/ldb/modules/rdn_name.c