wrepl_scavenging: add a comment to make the is_static case more clear
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@sernet.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 15:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:05:51 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit81a2a43a5a3c13d08ed458d861d47f63a15ceac9
tree6565c153beb6c7ad9df8cf1e69b56630c376c5a3
parentbbe4785f342d6513fd001fdde94a945b2f2b654a
wrepl_scavenging: add a comment to make the is_static case more clear

metze
(from samba4wins tree 67fa7dc4fe36b143d36df1309840328a14683e31)
source4/wrepl_server/wrepl_scavenging.c