perfcount: Fix CID 1035493 Out-of-bounds read
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit819d4b4bcd71ea82930365df33cc4b76a4835130
tree7c6e5a09412362f549654f88755aad394392a1f9
parentbd3b2c3d9b09f385a74ee80b1d87b1a71428c162
perfcount: Fix CID 1035493 Out-of-bounds read

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ira Cooper <ira@samba.org>
source3/modules/perfcount_test.c