switch from mtime to ctime which is more reliable if files can be accessed outside...
authorolivier <olivier@virtscano.fakenet>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 02:07:03 +0000 (03:07 +0100)
commit817ee962770a8ec5f96775c8ff3e6c52c291129f
tree97ac399d24adc6ddc89a3fcda8d6213eef1632f1
parent2b788aa6ce41c5c0a6892cb412cf40a7cbc73f2a
switch from mtime to ctime which is more reliable if files can be accessed outside samba as well

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Nov 20 03:07:04 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source3/modules/vfs_scannedonly.c