tdb-waf: added ABI checking for tdb
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 02:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 05:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
commit805f651dbf70f90ea7dab192cbe498b41fc47dc3
tree672ad2e38b0224dcb1c45fbd896174b880a46f7b
parentef496e8d1de7cd50c1d4c05d1cab8c4c64a9280b
tdb-waf: added ABI checking for tdb
lib/tdb/ABI/tdb-1.2.1.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tdb/wscript