s3-waf: reconcile objects to old make-based build.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:15:15 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:15:21 +0000 (00:15 -0700)
commit8037a46c2e5a2e1ee9479690e38770fdffdcd413
tree0ed08bc58778bd8f22dd54a89d1df2fdb8abcb50
parent9ddfbd1c4ea38b47854b298dfba22f8e7026c897
s3-waf: reconcile objects to old make-based build.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build