s3:libads: Add net ads keep-account test
authorJustin Stephenson <jstephen@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:08:27 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit8025467bb3d3ee6998ccbe5d054454e9b951d0bd
tree40a81d1b9811afc4b242ce89da3bb81617c93063
parentd881f0c8a0ce2fc7cabf1966c5724e72c70d6694
s3:libads: Add net ads keep-account test

Add test for the new --keep-account net ads leave operation

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13498

Signed-off-by: Justin Stephenson <jstephen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jul 30 10:22:59 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
testprogs/blackbox/test_net_ads.sh