nsswitch: Use own credential cache for wbinfo tests
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 07:05:27 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit7f14776ba7704bdefcbd6ad71856b6efdeacf052
treec8a2f4d7ef9409d838f8c0de9932294ac39e0d0d
parent2dac25249749734dfc2f27cb10088e97cecdc6ad
nsswitch: Use own credential cache for wbinfo tests

If we do not set it will add the credentials to the system default
credential cache, which is e.g. FILE:/tmp/krb5cc_1000.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo.sh
nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo_simple.sh