s4:selftest: test kinit with the interdomain trust user account
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:15:28 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:48:17 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit7df505298f71432d5adbcffccde8f97c117a57a6
treedfd89fad1f8a347943064e31c94b0e6e149ca5a7
parent80324ff6e2fab7adb30073fc48a0c512232f1443
s4:selftest: test kinit with the interdomain trust user account

To test it, add a blackbox test that ensures we pass a keytab-based
authentication with the trust user account for a trusted domain.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13539

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/selftest/tests.py
testprogs/blackbox/test_trust_user_account.sh [new file with mode: 0755]