messaging3: Fix whitespace
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:31:20 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 00:15:10 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
commit7c43a4163ae1f9b482c4c4897498f09710115b8e
tree565e24c29f9dcca7a7246ed0e6af25f390d29f2a
parentd108dad61e0b5e2ad816ece577709b800e86961f
messaging3: Fix whitespace

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
source3/lib/messages.c