s3: Remove smbd_server_fd from send_break_message_smb1
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:12:01 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 20:39:16 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit7c0c7f33379efd3caa222e4c76d7390d5aadd58b
treea52d509d17e43bc87841f9f208d14d0315b6ca97
parente34c5e235d831160599202960cc1a3411883934f
s3: Remove smbd_server_fd from send_break_message_smb1
source3/smbd/oplock.c