dbwrap_ctdb: increment record count in traverse_callback()
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:51:43 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit7c0607e96d9bb77522d7d8f4f452dc14880a5b0d
treefcee96f6933287bb8ac683076bc7ce384a865157
parenteaaee00a068257b6d130518a2a228fab07df259e
dbwrap_ctdb: increment record count in traverse_callback()

state->count wasn't incremented and is returned at the end of a
dbwrap_traverse().

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_ctdb.c