r12119: r10812@cabra: derrell | 2005-12-07 22:44:26 -0500
authorDerrell Lipman <derrell@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2005 03:44:40 +0000 (03:44 +0000)
committerGerald (Jerry) Carter <jerry@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 16:05:45 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
commit7bf8de2f02099705f4baddb2b581afa37bff9cb6
treef8a860507205da8e3264de27294bf61b3596e967
parente48ef5b9b1a2d4735d2316f0852c464df1299647
r12119:  r10812@cabra:  derrell | 2005-12-07 22:44:26 -0500
 sync to repository didn't work correctly...???
(This used to be commit 86ab4cf42b3bfe78239ee0b367bff9cfc5484107)
source3/libsmb/libsmbclient.c