VERSION: Bump version up to 4.9.0rc1... v4-9-stable samba-4.9.0rc1
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:08:13 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit7bc8b7f30d35929eb6e84686fdf4abe79e9ac19d
tree3bd9f5fd7fc3a83c463c7744cea11033477e5ad8
parentd578e5069516d44e6bb89c8706a60addb04f96a1
VERSION: Bump version up to 4.9.0rc1...

and disable GIT_SNAPSHOT for the release.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
VERSION