s3: Remove a pointless else branch
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 15:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 22:14:15 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit7af3dfd3af80e146931260d6de100a9901e440bc
treeab82c3668286fdeef73949532918582f153138fb
parent8679dc711f82a6ca25777c0f9806953f014b4fe0
s3: Remove a pointless else branch

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Feb 19 23:14:15 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/open.c