lib: replace: snprintf: Whitespace clean up
authorLadislav Michl via samba-technical <samba-technical@lists.samba.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:35:25 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:15:21 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit7a5b65c88d3b7bf713bd4837e77b0cecc9c2fe11
tree68c87d977bb892d4b1f5ce88785a2a729b2df527
parent08fd05615346637e0600d2c7475e86dee95c721b
lib: replace: snprintf: Whitespace clean up

Remove spaces before tab, spaces at the end of line and white
chars on blank line.

Signed-off-by: Ladislav Michl <ladis@linux-mips.org>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
lib/replace/snprintf.c