python/upgradehelpers: use int not long for PY3
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 02:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:16:22 +0000 (06:16 +0200)
commit79e1ed1ffa172c9ed4d79668d7fb6adb56770ef7
tree0cc74b1c629975b50ef0d32e75b195bea228de42
parent77ef686f59fb5f227a57838221d1857433c74c65
python/upgradehelpers: use int not long for PY3

int works OK for py2 also.

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <nopower@suse.com>
python/samba/upgradehelpers.py