s3:rpc_server/fss: use talloc_stackframe() for temporary memory
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit7983c7084f432c692c43b75f3fee0401c1a87f04
tree1c395649907d9aeb26b2a419a11e58db83212ba1
parent96ac5a80cbedaf8bd6edc5ba7634aa9622eaef6d
s3:rpc_server/fss: use talloc_stackframe() for temporary memory

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/fss/srv_fss_agent.c