build: Add space before -D option
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 23:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:36:47 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit78e9f1effb0d8f5fd4eb170ff44af428bc5c2315
treee98ef1d567b7f43cab9ac8260c2f3b700998404b
parent0e58705a5bc11a9556d0774f9cb2fbb3897839c8
build: Add space before -D option

This ensures that it is not concatonated with the previous option

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooń≥ <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan  8 02:36:47 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_python.py