s3: Ensure NULL termination for "workstation" in auth_crap
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:26:28 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit789a16298945a7c728c419d8466f8fa9447f5dc2
tree5428ebd86f694a63efd01958c2dcfe4f33f11c5b
parent9f4c1a2a7b9c94df821413acb4fb61327e605f7f
s3: Ensure NULL termination for "workstation" in auth_crap
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam_auth_crap.c