pyauth: Remove imessaging_ctx parameter to new
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 23:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:16:22 +0000 (06:16 +0200)
commit77ef686f59fb5f227a57838221d1857433c74c65
tree6c6cd6ece10627da889ff3d6391a542535d9415e
parent473c1c00f977d135fae241e6ddc0bc13d582fb08
pyauth: Remove imessaging_ctx parameter to new

The pyauth code assumes the messaging context code is a py_talloc
object.  But the code in pymessaging returns a wrapped talloc object.
Removing the parameter as it's not currently used by any code.

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <nopower@suse.com>
source4/auth/pyauth.c