s3: Use talloc_memdup in copy_unix_token
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 28 May 2011 08:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 28 May 2011 08:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit77ce431fdbd9f85f44c9bd8812e275a0b0e73f5d
treecde59655ef3fa89979a22f75629dda9ba9145128
parent4586f5176bab04f7e003a3e93e4d62a512e8c047
s3: Use talloc_memdup in copy_unix_token
source3/locking/locking.c