ldb-waf: enable ABI checking in ldb
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 02:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 05:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
commit77768dbd75d0f4b41c41d7b2fc86a2994636635a
tree009599687063e816db2a26ed51ebbfe80d42865d
parent7d90b5960229f8ddd2aeb64fcf0834a3ad461acf
ldb-waf: enable ABI checking in ldb

we use separate signature files for ldb and ldb-samba4, as the samba4
varient of the library has many more public symbols
source4/lib/ldb/ABI/ldb-0.9.10.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/lib/ldb/ABI/ldb-samba4-0.9.10.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/lib/ldb/wscript