we now define PACKAGE_BUGREPORT in config.h
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 08:20:55 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 08:28:16 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit76eaece42c2156a1405da0ee52954d9857340710
tree215d19dcca049e80ddf31a23575c5de2ec474453
parentdb669e1eb13effb08b1111405587c8c6dde95954
we now define PACKAGE_BUGREPORT in config.h

metze
(This used to be commit 4afd4058e30e0754a56100e691486139f149e3a3)
source4/heimdal_build/print_version.h