WHATSNEW: Mention removed net serverid subcommands
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit75a8709821cbc6df8c2f1fe30f291091ff77ca87
tree7d0d73a8bc4be07adc2e0e5aaffe0bbc4718f791
parent26f01f37c95a5061f5dd8352943a3f8912634918
WHATSNEW: Mention removed net serverid subcommands

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Dec  5 17:54:18 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
WHATSNEW.txt