net: Move net_run_function/net_run_function2 to net_util.c
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sun, 18 May 2008 08:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit73fb5f392dbc1966ec34217e39d565200e071aaf
treee4ce35950cb79ed2ec6297a6576b747bff26c5bb
parent1943e2752d4dcb5bbbd4e40cf854efba4aed8f45
net: Move net_run_function/net_run_function2 to net_util.c
source/utils/net.c
source/utils/net_proto.h
source/utils/net_util.c