s4:repl_meta_data: pass down struct replmd_replicated_request to replmd_modify_la_del...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:30:21 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commit738b52eb0856c8fcdbb8589e8061bcc14700c23a
treef41ec61741d0ec6293492b842d98ce67fee6736e
parent70a306d0bd6806d1fd00d45e3d8cc70c73d09f79
s4:repl_meta_data: pass down struct replmd_replicated_request to replmd_modify_la_delete()

This will simplify further changes.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13418

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/repl_meta_data.c