ldb: new ABI sigs file
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 04:24:52 +0000 (15:24 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:09:23 +0000 (06:09 +0100)
commit7320f1988cd937ed27b6612dec742798d8c41501
tree431316e8d58199e1ca176579ab27c68e932608de
parent8794e6dad906b9cc1eefbe03665a0035b91ac199
ldb: new ABI sigs file

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Jan 17 06:09:23 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/lib/ldb/ABI/ldb-0.9.24.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]