dns: auto-delete incorrect SRV entries for our hostname
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +1100)
commit721bcfa01c28996891893e56a303c42d495c9fcd
treee585f398ec2ceb869c07c0039d4b64cb92b59f91
parentab4f170216c5bdd8b6f46df562d0a21ba8321a4b
dns: auto-delete incorrect SRV entries for our hostname
source4/scripting/bin/samba_dnsupdate