libsmbconf: Convert smbconf_drop() to sbcErr.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 08:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:13:20 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit720ba8e7e7463669bb4fc9d5a91387bafc9aec0f
tree1dc38c8eac90a803b0618d78cd11d84c3eb54270
parent9082c7cee8805281d18bd9f2f0afed4260ee95a8
libsmbconf: Convert smbconf_drop() to sbcErr.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/smbconf/smbconf.c
lib/smbconf/smbconf.h
lib/smbconf/smbconf_private.h
lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.c
source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf_reg.c
source3/utils/net_conf.c