selftest/knownfail: Add PY3 entries for samba.tests.ntlmdisabled
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:31 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit7208d4a4362b050c36ab66d335cf1c7d31e7f6b6
tree2625c5665c452594e7077a296027cd49e3b6adf6
parentd5413d5b6173207cbf0fb3326e8ab4567e902467
selftest/knownfail: Add PY3 entries for samba.tests.ntlmdisabled

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail