python/samba/common: py3 compat raw_input
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +1300)
committerNoel Power <npower@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit71825bc9aacc05b14b303c6fa92a1dc127666bd1
tree26883eb7e839979b4a7ba033bbc5d167b32c4255
parentbc8201bdf46f487e88812e6adc7b3d2d66a2c900
python/samba/common: py3 compat raw_input

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <npower@samba.org>
python/samba/common.py