r25921: Now also listen on ldapi by default in the LDAP server
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 04:31:26 +0000 (05:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:03 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commit716391f10679e82835f42490e1d8a69af2acad82
tree367dd0ceef02811d8110fc967970db3edf17a553
parent529763a9aa192a6785ba878aceeb1683c2510913
r25921: Now also listen on ldapi by default in the LDAP server

Create a phpLDAPadmin configuration file example to use ldapi to talk
to Samba4

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 54f4c8ba6127757fd272bd97e301188eb69977ed)
source4/ldap_server/ldap_server.c
source4/scripting/libjs/provision.js
source4/setup/phpldapadmin-config.php [new file with mode: 0644]