libsmbconf: Document smbconf_set_global_parameter().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit70c5143ea49f9abe3a71947664ff488932eb8f58
treec3f26f83916e3bf5af3dd8a5e175b3eba09bf1a8
parent62f3560e988a04db5b8baf40aba47735204ab05e
libsmbconf: Document smbconf_set_global_parameter().

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/smbconf/smbconf.h