selftest: Add support for tmate.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 00:25:52 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
commit7091755c5834f74170b26a6f1e59c98a9051260d
tree7339b34d53a4957eb27cd33051c7e69182d121b3
parentfae59b494bd223fe11ba91a2ca62fc0f4fc396ff
selftest: Add support for tmate.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jun  6 02:25:52 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
selftest/in_screen