pam_winbind: initial Turkish translation
authorulkuderner <caglar.ulkuderner@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit700560924fe8188dd2ef449820a80c4bec6ec331
tree503d427cd882210ac6f8038911ee05a145eb2f85
parent2e5ea35f0b6c114581a8434a8b8824d17b353062
pam_winbind: initial Turkish translation

Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Nov 15 13:52:05 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/locale/pam_winbind/tr.po [new file with mode: 0644]