tests: Extend PSO tests to cover password-history/length/complexity
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 8 May 2018 02:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 04:55:30 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commit6f82161caf299059c6d35bf28b9dfd8c1e4ddb30
treee080da87fbb5599167c9d63347456dd6b9f1f12c
parent4c42d3f7165e7532cd95645b7b27173a32fa53df
tests: Extend PSO tests to cover password-history/length/complexity

Unhobble the PSO test cases so that they not only check the
msDS-ResultantPSO constructed attribute, but also that the corresponding
PSO's password-history, minimum password length, and complexity settings
are actually used.

The tests now fail once more, as actually using the PSO's settings isn't
implemented yet.

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
selftest/knownfail.d/password_settings
source4/dsdb/tests/python/password_settings.py