tests/dbcheck: Add a test for two live objects, with a dangling forward link
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 04:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:58:21 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit6f2deb01fa1c6e81f101df49990dadcbc9c31226
treeee7b44a6a8f59f28bfd5e624170f47cc332e5fb2
parent86f10eaecd4ed9fd9db83d711cbf1f823528d6e5
tests/dbcheck: Add a test for two live objects, with a dangling forward link

Handling backlinks appears to be rather non-deterministic, so the
forward link hangs off of the RODC replication group (which has no other
valid forward links). In other situations, it either won't delete the
memberOf, or the expected output order will vary.

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12600
source4/selftest/provisions/release-4-5-0-pre1/add-dangling-forwardlink-user.ldif [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/selftest/provisions/release-4-5-0-pre1/add-initially-normal-link.ldif [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/selftest/provisions/release-4-5-0-pre1/delete-only-backlink.ldif [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/selftest/provisions/release-4-5-0-pre1/expected-dbcheck-link-output.txt
testprogs/blackbox/dbcheck-links.sh