ctdb-build: Move internal include files in a separate directory
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 11:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit6edbbce887d4af28b026a43059cd339fb3674932
treea853ee5f70a8cddd5bdd983a6f950312be6d2ee8
parentf4b06b0ec4ee1af5368e2fc171d7f7809bf0697a
ctdb-build: Move internal include files in a separate directory

This will allow to build clustered samba with built-in ctdb tree rather
than needing to install CTDB first.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ctdb/Makefile.in
ctdb/include/internal/cmdline.h [moved from ctdb/include/cmdline.h with 100% similarity]
ctdb/include/internal/idtree.h [moved from ctdb/include/idtree.h with 100% similarity]
ctdb/include/internal/includes.h [moved from ctdb/include/includes.h with 100% similarity]