s4:samba_dnsupdate: fix dnsobj.__str__()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:27:26 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit6e853708def98545eeb6913b8a2dd59d439323e6
tree296c537ee99436a5b433e93186efdcfadf6351ff
parentc5088f338a38850674399ec8fec9f8f146b5880f
s4:samba_dnsupdate: fix dnsobj.__str__()

We should not implicitly use the global variable 'd'.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=9831

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/bin/samba_dnsupdate