ctdb-recoverd: Abort recovery/takeover if recmaster changes
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 01:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit6e588913dd55f4b45bc7b60b46eed505c11b529c
tree8f81c751269a54606f631026b615a9ae7bc602b2
parentf57d379446c551bca5906247c622e857c77089b0
ctdb-recoverd: Abort recovery/takeover if recmaster changes

Recovery and takeover are run via helper from recovery daemon.  While the
helpers are running, it's possible for the current node to lose election.
If that happens, abort the currently running recovery/takeover helper.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c