s3: Make check_info3_in_group static
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 19:03:07 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit6d9b2e62cbd7712fe8cfe99c9d596a375a0abfad
treeac63d03e6974b83e169b7d98e0254759badb4145
parentcf4a8f7639ee869270dc99ed791752de03882edc
s3: Make check_info3_in_group static
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h