nss-waf: use the right winbind pipe path
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 05:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +1000)
commit6d6158617ce55426e7753d37cb96bd4705ee1054
tree9ab12117ea6307fb9e9f5a7ea32b8d9e3913c94a
parenta82fe6f4729b138e81a00cdd4204361f35864ef6
nss-waf: use the right winbind pipe path

s4 uses a different location for the winbind pipe to s3
nsswitch/libwbclient/wscript_build