pthreadpool: Add some asserts
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:44:56 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit6c9ac731df4099a061789448d19bcc93d25b0107
treec5de48d1f0d2089e2da273e8b0dce8878f4140be
parent74aa416be7805547b4c8227032c24afe114631d9
pthreadpool: Add some asserts

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Dec 13 00:44:57 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
lib/pthreadpool/pthreadpool.c