dcerpc-gssapi: add function to extract authorization data (PAC) form gssapi context
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:30:49 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit6c80e04120542624438e4ca015bdaca45e4baee3
tree63af2b001f408acda1fa816a2ea0b87dc6ed1b66
parentfb1aef085e0ae52869bb3906e803e10951da5781
dcerpc-gssapi: add function to extract authorization data (PAC) form gssapi context

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_gssapi.c
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_gssapi.h